INFINITE + SPIRIT = INSPIRIT ∞

INFINITE K-RUSH Vol.2 Personal Interview -7Colors INFINITE- (Sunggyu,Dongwoo&Woohyun)

 

Most important to be checked out, dancing vocal group with real ability- finally they appeared. They mentioned each their own 7 colored individual personalities about theme of “LOVE.”

 

-Leader, vocal / Born in 1989/4/28 / Blood type:A / 178cm

 

SUNGKYU’S CHARACTER

# What do you think about your personality?

Though I’m the oldest, I’m not cut out for leader position.

# What is your motto?

Let’s live together by helping each other.

# What is hardest thing to go through to be leader of group?

Nothing at all! Everybody is good boy!

# Who is the worst boy that never listens to you?

Magnae(Sungjong). He’s cute, but he sometimes scares me. (LOL)

# Who is the best to listen to you?

L. He listens to me well, anyway he just does listening!

 

SUNGKYU’S LOVE

# Just like lyrics of “Be Mine”, what do you do if you fall in love with a same girl as one of INFINITE members?

The person who I love, she shall choose. (LOL) I give priority on our friendship!

# So far, do you have experience that you had girlfriend changed from just a friend?

Yes, but I have experience that I fell in love at only one glance.

# Who does look best to do well in love with girl?

Dongwoo. He seems he’s awkward, but he has pure attraction.

 

WHO IS HE LIKE?

From DONGWOO – Dependable leader!

From WOOHYUN – He’s leader of INFINITE, Sungkyu. Terrific leader! But he scolds us lot. (LOL)

From HOYA – Usually he’s senior with leadership. Sometimes I think he’s not unlike leader.

From SUNGYEOL – You’re working hard as our leader! But please don’t be patient to say words you wanna say!

From L – Leader who has responsibility. Wonderful vocal! Nice smiling eyes.

From SUNGJONG – He treats me very kind as leader. And he’s good at singing, moreover his voice is so cool. Personality…is coward little bit. (LOL)

 

-Main rapper / Born in 1990/11/22 / Blood type:A / 175cm

 

DONGWOO’S CHARACTER

# What do you think about your personality?

My personality goes in all directions, so all members are feeling trouble. But I can never change better!

# What is your motto?

What is good, it’s good. Rule the rule by myself.

# What was the meaning of complicated drawing that you had on your arm during promotion of “Be Mine”?

I tried to express complicated feeling in lyrics of “Be Mine”.

# What is your part in INFINITE?

Singing with whole my body! I’m showing expressions by dancing.

 

DONGWOO’S LOVE

# Just like lyrics of “Be Mine”, what do you do if you fall in love with a same girl as one of INFINITE members?

If I get aware of that, I will leave them. I believe in the member.

# So far, do you have experience that you had girlfriend changed from just a friend?

I have never had experience that girl&I started as lovers. First of all, I start to make friends with girl!

# To be honest, do you have experience of heart break?

Yes. My girlfriend cheated on other boy, I experienced those cases for 2 times. Besides, I forgave her. (sob)

# Who does look best to do well in love with girl?

Woohyun! He has such attraction that you can never hate him.

 

WHO IS HE LIKE?

From SUNGKYU – Bright, pure, mood maker. However he’s too much bright like fool, he’s not suited for serious occasion. (LOL)

From WOOHYUN – He’s restless. He often forgets himself by doing something. Anyway he’s always bright and funny, he gives us part of happiness.

From HOYA –The word “innocence” is existed for this man of freedom. He can’t react as he should, as he’s behaving too much freely.

From SUNGYEOL – He has awesome personality, so he’s the best man for you to consult something! You think him as simple and straight? But he has the other side that no one knows.

From L – I can’t recognize him as second senior brother. He’s so innocent and pure. He’s with no spite. Looks cool when he’s dancing!

From SUNGJONG – He never forget laughs, bright and positive! Sometimes he’s clueless. (LOL)

 

 

-Main vocal / Born in 1991/2/8 / Blood type:B / 176cm

 

WOOHYUN’S CHARACTER

# What do you think about your personality?

I’m the kind to be helpful for others. I take good care of other members!

# What is your motto?

Be sincere. Always do your best.

# You have figure like slim and muscular that everyone expects to become. Do you control to keep it by yourself?

If I have too much food for lunch, then I eat less for dinner. I control every time I eat something.

# What is the song you like most?

“Time”. I remember lots of memories of our trainee period.

 

WOOHYUN’S LOVE

# Just like lyrics of “Be Mine”, what do you do if you fall in love with a same girl as one of INFINITE members?

Since I’m not beast, I will never take girl from member!

# So far, do you have experience that you had girlfriend changed from just a friend?

Yes. It’s natural in childhood.

# Do you have experience of heart break like INFINITE’s song?

Never! Even if I have such experience, I will try to forget. I’m cool man.

# Who does look best to do well in love with girl?

Sungkyu is bad guy,I think. (LOL)

 

WHO IS HE LIKE?

From SUNGKYU – He’s faithful for what he’s in charge, I feel very thankful as leader. He’s charming and he has lots of attractions. But he’s sensitive and easy to feel stressful. I’m not sure that’s why or not, recently he gets thinner so much. I’m so anxious. Don’t think too much, please.

From DONGWOO – He’s very good at thinking of others and he’s charming. But if you care too much, you’re gonna be bald.

From HOYA – Do his best for anything else! And he’s sensitive.

From SUNGYEOL – He cares about members lot, and he points out our unripeness. But sometimes he scolds too much, he’s troublesome then. (LOL)

From L – Person with attractiveness. These days he has tense atmosphere for practicing of recording TV program “Immortal Song 2”. He’s cool!

From SUNGJONG – Singing is good, his body is cool too. He takes care of members of us. But he’s little bit sensitive.

 

 

Cr & Trans : Rin ; sunnytrain @ tumblr

Leave a Reply

