INFINITE + SPIRIT = INSPIRIT ∞

INFINITE K-RUSH Vol.2 Personal Interview -7Colors INFINITE- (Hoya,Sungyeol,L&Sungjong)

-Rap,dance,vocal / Born in 1991/3/28 / Blood type:AB / 178cm

HOYA’S CHARACTER

# What do you think about your personality?

You see me as manly,but when I sing I turn to be like pure girl.

# What is your motto?

Nothing is impossible!

# Do you know the meaning of “HOYA” in Japanese? (*In Japanese,”hoya” means ascidians. Looks gross but some eats as favorite food.)

I know. (LOL) I will cry if it feels odd. 

# Singing,dancing,rap…which do you like best?

I love all those 3! 

HOYA’S LOVE

# Just like lyrics of “Be Mine”, what do you do if you fall in love with a same girl as one of INFINITE members?

I will put choice into woman’s hands.

# So far, do you have experience that you had girlfriend changed from just a friend?

Never!

# Who does look best to do well in love with girl?

Woohyun hyung(*brother). I’m not sure,but he seems good at going with girls.

# What kind of impression do you have about Japan?

Polite,kind and neat. Such impression.

WHO IS HE LIKE?

From SUNGKYU – Best dancer in INFINITE. He’s perfectionist,and so eager that he practices all day long. He’s boy who carries out his role. However he’s quarrelsome and scary. (LOL) Besides he has great physical strength.

From DONGWOO – Manly in both personality and figure. Sometimes scary.

From WOOHYUN – He’s passionate,always he makes effort in practicing. But he’s not good at being charming! (LOL)

From SUNGYEOL – Anyhow his dance is terrific! And he’s manly. Well,anyway you can’t imagine how he’s jealous only you look at him. (LOL)

From L – He’s super duper cool when he’s dancing. Moreover his Busan dialect makes him manly!

From SUNGJONG – Though he’s good at dancing,but not only dancing,he’s eager to practice anything more than other members. (To Hoya)However you got injured because of practicing too much. I’m concerned about you,please practice in moderation.

-Vocal / Born in 1991/8/27 / Blood type:B / 180cm

SUNGYEOL’S CHARACTER

# What do you think about your personality?

It’s all same as when I’m standing on stage.

# What is your motto?

There’s no problem you can’t solve.

# As an actor,what kind of drama or movie do you want to act in?

I want to play role of person who is opposite of me! For example,war movie that T.O.P (BIGBANG) senior acted before.

# What was the hardest thing that you have ever had?

I had lots of hard things. I made up my mind to go through on each occasion.

# Who do you want to act with? If you act in Japanese drama.

L. Oguri Shun! I want to act in drama like “Crows Zero”.

SUNGYEOL’S LOVE

# Just like lyrics of “Be Mine”, what do you do if you fall in love with a same girl as one of INFINITE members?

Then I will take girl for me from other member!

# So far, do you have experience that you had girlfriend changed from just a friend?

My experiences are almost like that!

# Who does look best to do well in love with girl?

Dongwoo hyung. Because he’s faithful to his emotion.

WHO IS HE LIKE?

From SUNGKYU – He’s tall and looks nice. More than anything,he’s clever. He has full of knowledge,interesting guy,and his ideas are innovative. While we’re talking,he speaks something we haven’t thought at all. I wonder how he can hit on such answers.

From DONGWOO – He’s always bright and hyper! He’s one of my room mates. He scolds me if I let something remained on floor.

From WOOHYUN – To speak of Sungyeol,I can’t think of anything except that he’s tall. (LOL) Height is his strong point,and weak point too.

From HOYA – He’s always bright. He stands like our elder brother! But in fact he’s coward. (LOL)

From L – He likes to goof around. He’s childish and obstinate. Anyway to tell the truth he’s really kind and nice person.

From SUNGJONG – Funny and tall guy. Sometimes he does strange behavior,you know.

-Vocal / Born in 1991/3/13 / Blood type:O / 180cm

L’S CHARACTER

# What do you think about your personality?

Everyone misunderstands me because I’m shy of strangers. But once I make friends with you,I’m friendly to you.

# What is your motto?

Carpe diem. (*From old Roman poem. Means “Seize the day.”)

# Was it hard for you to act in recording of Japanese drama “JIU”?

That’s what I wanted to do,so I had lots of fun every day!

# Didn’t you feel lonely to stay alone in Japan?

On the first day I arrived in Japan,I made international phone call . Costed me 200,000won! (*Around 185/US$)

# Who did teach you the lines you said “Aishiteta noni (*Though I loved you)” in concert in Japan?

L. Shirota Yu taught me. But I came to know that is the past tense. (LOL)

L’S LOVE

# Just like lyrics of “Be Mine”, what do you do if you fall in love with a same girl as one of INFINITE members?

I will give up her. I don’t wanna break our friendship.

# So far, do you have experience that you had girlfriend changed from just a friend?

Never,or perhaps I should say I have no girlfriend so far. (sob) 

# Who does look best to do well in love with girl?

Woohyun hyung. He is charming and girls should like him.

WHO IS HE LIKE?

From SUNGKYU – There’s no words except “cool”. He’s delicate and good at tidy things up. He listens to mention of mine. However he just do “listen”. (LOL) He has his own world,then he never comes back soon when he goes into the world. He’s so obstinate that he never changes his opinion if he believes his own way. In early days,I had difficulty because I couldn’t understand such his personality.

From DONGWOO – He’s too shy and he can’t look at someone’s eyes! It gets worse if he likes that person more. (LOL) Moreover that’s too terrible that I can’t help him at all!

From WOOHYUN – Terrific face,terrific personality,terrific hardworking guy! Unexpectedly he has lack of something,though he looks perfect. As getting along with him for years,it’s fun for me to find him something wrong.

From HOYA – Usually calm boy. Sometimes he is easy to forget. (LOL)

From SUNGYEOL – He’s cool and hardworking guy! But in fact he’s freaking obstinate!

From SUNGJONG – Beautiful face,he’s good at playing guitar. And stubborn.

-Vocal / Born in 1993/9/3 / Blood type:A / 177cm

SUNGJONG’S CHARACTER

# What do you think about your personality?

Bright,I can make friends with anyone else soon,and I’m positive!

# What is your motto?

Do your best to all the things! Don’t forget your mind when you began. 

# What is the point you feel happy as magnae(*youngest)?

I have no serious responsibility. (LOL) Fighting leader!

# Which song do you want to dance in girl group songs?

Hyuna’s “Bubble Pop”!

# Have you changed your style from “cute” to “cool” these days?

I just grew up as I got older. (LOL)

SUNGJONG’S LOVE

# Just like lyrics of “Be Mine”, what do you do if you fall in love with a same girl as one of INFINITE members?

Well,firstly I think I will discuss with the member and find out better way to choose.

# So far, do you have experience that you had girlfriend changed from just a friend?

Yes! I came to love her while we played around.

# Who does look best to do well in love with girl?

Woohyun hyung. He has mysterious attraction and charm.

WHO IS HE LIKE?

From SUNGKYU – He’s wisest among all members. His brothers often treat him like servant because he’s magnae,but he kindly accepts to our offer. He’s cute. But he’s sometimes lazy. (LOL) And more,he’s not good at tidy up room. He goes back to his room from other members’ room as he let there messed up. It should be annoying! Hoya who shares room with Sungjong,mush have trouble with him.

From DONGWOO – Cute magnae. All his brothers ask him something,he looks feeling troubled. Anyway he accepts what we ask.

From WOOHYUN – Wonderful magnae of INFINITE! But he might be right in middle of adolescence,he tries opposition to us.

From HOYA – He’s cute magnae who carries out brothers’ offer. He’s childish no matter how much time passes. (LOL)

From SUNGYEOL – He’s kind boy who concerns his elder brother most of all. Recently he’s little bit rebellious. (LOL)

From L – Most youngest cute magnae! He’s best girl group cover dancer all over the world!

 

cr – trans : Rin ; sunnytrain @ tumblr

Leave a Reply

