INFINITE + SPIRIT = INSPIRIT ∞

[CAFE] 110906 – Woohyun’s message

trans. cr; hyejin @ infinite updates | source cr; infinite’s fancafe ; take out with full credits

 

My love, your love, Inspirits! Hi…

It’s been a long time~~

My loves, you’ve been doing well, right? I missed you guys so much..

Even though it’s really late right now… It’s because… Practice ends around this time… Understand it, please +_+

The thing I want to say today is that I’m thankful to the lovable Inspirits, which is why I’m writing a post in the middle of the night, full of emotions…

Last week was just full of tears ㅜㅜㅜ Heuah

To think I got 1st for the first time in my life… fjweiojfaoiejfwae I’m so ha…ppy

The touched feelings from then still haven’t gone away. Tears come out from just watching that clip ㅠㅠㅠ

If I didn’t have our company’s family and all you Inspirits…

Would this have been possible? ㅠㅠㅠ [Of course it wouldn’t be possible]

When we got 1st place, we were wondering if this was a dream or reality.. I still can’t believe it~!!!..

Does everyone else have the same feelings as us? It’s only been a year and 3 months since we debuted but…

To think that we already got first place.. If the lacking us could actually accept the award. I talked a lot with the members that day..

I remember what our Leader Gyu-nim said at that time, “Let’s not lose our main focus and always work hard like we have been doing and let’s not act arrogant in front of others”… Main focus… is really important. If we act the slightest bit arrogantly, we might hear that we’ve changed so I think this is the most important time period.. Although everyone may be worrying for us, you guys believe in us ^^ That we’re always unchanging.

We’re not going anywhere and we’ll always be next to Inspirits, so Inspirits, don’t meet other guys and go forever with us!! 1st place isn’t the end!! Everyone knows that this is the start, right~? Let’s be together with those bright, smiling looks that we have now !! Because there are only happy days waiting for us!! Heehee

I’ll protect you forever, till the end ~~~~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Hwaiting!

My girls, thank you ~~ I love you ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ [Don’t make a straight face]

 

Leave a Reply

